Snow and Turquoise … and a sparkling smile

I know that Winter is still far far away but I can’t stop thinking of it. I know that the lovely Autumn is coming with all the colourful leaves and cooper flames and very soon I’ll create something proper for this season. I have one or two not so bad ideas : ) . But for now I’d like to present something I like very much: moonstone and turquoise. I found there gems recently and the moment I saw them I knew what exactly I’m going to do with them. It took me a little longer to find some spare time and took the photos. And since it’s still the Year of the Metal Rabbit I draw a little sparkling Bunny on my pajamas – to bring smiles to my sleep and good luck for the rest of the day.

This entry was posted in Bee-d-s and wire ; ), Tiny smiles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

