Good night, tweet tight

Almost a week ago I tried to make these beads and pendants. Obviously I’m still not so confident using polymer clay so I had to bake them a few times in a row. But for the next time I’m fully prepared. After the baking I polished them and waited to dry for a week but, the only thing I can say – totally worth it!

This entry was posted in Bee-d-s and wire ; ), Tiny smiles. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Good night, tweet tight

  1. wv says:

    ZuuuP???

    zupPPP!

    Zzu-u-u-uPpP!

Leave a Reply

