Winter loves buttons

A few days ago I discovered another thing to warm up my soul – buttons! I entered the store and there they were – so tiny and joyful! At first I didn’t know what exactly to do with them so I experimented with a few of them. One thing led to another and there they are – my new winter necklaces and rings. Now I know what to do with the rest of of the buttons and finally sleep peacefully : )

This entry was posted in Bee-d-s and wire ; ). Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Winter loves buttons

Leave a Reply

