“Living” vs “Fun”

Well, I’ve never shared who I really am, what I do for living, what kind of music I like, what I enjoy doing and so on. So, today’s the day I share a little piece of “top secret information” with you : )
By now you already know what I do for fun : ) Anyway… I like drawing, reading, stitching, sewing, felting, making toys, making toys’ furniture, beading, making jewelries, and so on ( as well as skiing, skating, swimming, etc… ).
But what I do for living? Can you guess from the sketch below? It is a self-portrait I made a long time ago. The scanned image is not that good but I think the main features are still there.

So, any suggestions? ; )

PS: I’m thinking actually starting another section in my blog… “The Friday Section”. What’s going to be in there – please, visit me next Friday and you’ll find out! Happy weekend to all of you!

This entry was posted in ...for fun..., ...for living.... Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “Living” vs “Fun”

  1. veneras says:

    Аз искам да видя музикалната листа по възможност :)

Leave a Reply

