It’s Friday!

Today was very strange and busy day. As promised, I’m going to start “The Friday section”. I planned making an interesting post, full with lots of beautiful photos, but here I am, in the end of the day – totally exhausted, the weather is hot, my cell-phone broke and I have lost all my contacts, apps, sms, mms, etc. I have to say, it was a pretty tough day. So, in order to keep my promise, I’ll start with something that I call “one-minute-craft”. It’s very simple and cute decoration for you flower pots. You just draw whatever you want, cut and glue it on a stick – and voila! : ) I hope next Friday everything will be way better!

Happy weekend to all of you!

This entry was posted in The Friday Section !. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s Friday!

  1. Julia says:

    Aww, cute drawing! <3 xD

Leave a Reply

