sad

It’s been very difficult week for me. But today it’s Friday and I woke up filled with joy and desire to finish all the work and to prepare myself for a nice and happy weekend.
But nothing is what it is supposed to be. Yesterday I noticed that it is time to water my coffee-plant. But drowned in tones of paper and “science” stuff I’ve totally forgot. A few minutes ago I remembered what I should have done yesterday. I grabbed a cup of water and noticed it was absolutely parched!!!!
So, here I am, guilty and blubbered, trying to pack my mind and to finish “all the important work” I had to do… it’s sad…

This entry was posted in The Friday Section !. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to sad

  1. Pingback: Day_5_&_6: Orientation | "Usagi" in Japan

Leave a Reply

