My new home

Well… I’m in my new home. The building is quite new and located next to a wonderful park. I totally love my room with its wooden floor and a tiny bathroom. It’s nothing like my old dormitory in Bulgaria : ) If everything goes well I’ll spend a few months here, so I need to make it more like home.
One of the things I hate most is plastic, especially the plastic boxes. I don’t know why everything is wrapped in tons of plastic!!! I decided to make some little paper boxes for my pins – origami boxes : ) Here is very easy tutorial for making them:

This entry was posted in How to ... ?, paper. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My new home

  1. Mary Anne says:

    What sweet little boxes and the directions are so clear. I think you could make them in all kind of sizes, great for presents. Thanks for sharing them.

Leave a Reply

