White Christmas…

Christmas is almost here… I wanted it to be white, with piles of snow and dancing snow-flakes, but… as it seems, it’s going to be sunny, cold and windy! : )
I decorating for Christmas… I love the Christmas trees and the festive atmosphere.. So, I decided not to buy a plastic tree, but to build my own tree. It’s very simple, easy to execute and fun to do it. You can also experiment with the shape and the number of elements and the decoration : )

PS: I still have hope that it will snow… ; )

This entry was posted in ...for fun..., How to ... ?, Present, Toys. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to White Christmas…

  1. Julia says:

    awwww, stunning as always! <3

Leave a Reply

