… Winter… and other seasons …

Winter… what a lovely season! There’s snow everywhere (or at least there’s supposed to be snow everywhere…). There’s the smell of a cup of Glühwein and wood… I love the Winter so much!!! So after almost an year-long non-blogging and non-crafting break (for a variety of reasons), I decided to treat myself with a pair of earrings, resembling my winter joy. The colours I chose were the colours of wood, snow, wine and frost : ) As soon as I took the pictures of the finished earrings (which are very simple), I wanted to  make some more… Winter was not enough anymore, so I tried to make “Four seasons” small collection. Started backwards with the Autumn colours of autumn fruits, berries, and nuts, and continued with the Summer starry night and the colours of sand and sea. Last, but not least, came the Spring with its tender and sweet blossom colours…

Next post: Glühwein and how it’s made : )

This entry was posted in ...for fun..., Bee-d-s and wire ; ). Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to … Winter… and other seasons …

  1. L says:

    прекрасни са!

Leave a Reply

